WREXHAM DIOCESE COMMITTEES (SCHOOL VERSION)

	Scrutiny		SACRE			Admissions		Budget Forum		Education Commission	
LA	Name	Designation	Name	Designation		Name	Designation	Name	Designation	Name	Designation
Anglesey	John Tierney	Diocese	Christopher Thomas	Catholic Church		Richard Jones	St Mary's Holyhead	Richard Jones	St Mary's Holyhead	Richard Jones	St Mary's Holyhead
Conwy	Colette Owen	Diocese	Colette Owen	Diocese		Lucy Phillips	Blessed William Davies	Colette Owen	Diocese	James Wilkinson	St Joseph's Primary
Denbighshire	Kathy Jones	Diocese	Colette Owen	Diocese		Amanda Preston	Christ the Word	Colette Owen	Diocese	Amanda Preston	Christ the Word
Flintshire	Wendy White	Diocese	John Morgan	St Anthony's		Sian Jones- Evans	St Winefride's	Paul Phillips	St Mary's Flint	Rebecca Langley	Venerable Edward Morgan
Gwynedd	Colette Owen	Diocese	Eirian Bradley Roberts	St Helen's		Colette Owen	Diocese	Colette Owen	Diocese	Kay O'Hanlan	Our Lady's
Wrexham	Brendan McDonald	Diocese	Liz Davies VCOG St Mary's	vcog		Claire P- Jones Chris Wilkinson	St Anne's St Joseph's	Chris Wilkinson	St Joseph's Secondary	Rachael Acton	St Mary's Wrexham
Powys	Wendy White	Diocese	Sr Helen Bamber Gov	St Mary's Newtown		Philomena Richardson VCoG	St Mary's Newtown	Mike Bacigalupo CoG	St Mary's Newtown	Sarah Ruggeri	St Mary's Newtown
Other Committees										Catherine	St Richard
<u>Director</u>					Primary Advisor					McCormack	Gwyn
Director and Primary Advisor to work with Simon Hughes, St David's Mold and Paul Booth on Diocesan Music Commission GWE – Effectiveness and Improvement Service for North Wales NBRIA - Primary								ion	Chris Wilkinson	St Joseph's Wrexham	
DDEW – Joint Faith Committee in Wales NWCD – North West Catholic Diocese					Section 50 'Come and See'					Bishop Peter	Diocese
NWCDTP - North West Catholic Diocese Training Partnership					SACRE						
DSC - Directors of School Commissions Welsh Government and Capital Funding Estyn										Wendy White	Diocese
CES – Catholic Education Service / CES Executive for Wales										Colette	Diocese
NBRIA - Executive	NBRIA - Executive									Owen	
Salford SLA Salfor											